**First night of scheduled games should be Monday, May 30, 2022. Monday night game times are 7pm but please be at field location 20-30 min before game stat for warm up**

**Festival start times will be announced just before the Festival dates - plan in the day**

U10

Date Home Away Field
Mon., May 30 Pratt Plumbing & Heating Chicory Common Durham
Mon., June 6 Mount Forest #2 Pratt Plumbing & Heating Welsh West
Mon., June 13 Mount Forest #1 Pratt Plumbing & Heating Welsh West
Mon., June 20 Pratt Plumbing & Heating Hanover #4-blue Durham
Sun., June 25 Festival Festival Markdale
Mon., June 27 Pratt Plumbing & Heating Hanover #3-white Durham
Mon., July 4 Blue Mountain Pratt Plumbing & Heating Tomahawk Field
Mon., July 11 Markdale- Red Pratt Plumbing & Heating Chapman D
Mon., July 18 Pratt Plumbing & Heating Hanover #2-grey Durham
Mon., July 25 Hanover #1-red Pratt Plumbing & Heating Hanover CN2
Mon., Aug 1 Pratt Plumbing & Heating Chatsworth #2-purple Durham
Mon., Aug 8 Chatsworth #1-gold Pratt Plumbing & Heating Chatsworth Complex
Sun., Aug 14 Festival Festival Durham