WGSC Executive & Board Members - 2021

President: Vacant
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Kristyne Wray
Cell: 519-270-8297
E-mail: southpaw711@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Shannon Seifried
Landline: 519-369-5722
E-mail: mccshan@yahoo.com
Registrar: Shannon Seifried
Landline: 519-369-5722 
E-mail: mccshan@yahoo.com
Saturday Morning Coordinator
(U4, U6, U8):  Vacant
Festival Coordinator: Vacant
Director of Coaches: Orel Thomas
Cell: 647-533-1581

E-mail: orelthomas@yahoo.com 

Director of Referees & Referee Scheduling: Orel Thomas
Cell: 647-533-1581
E-mail: orelthomas@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Christine Hauver-Fairhall
Cell: 519-378-7702
E-mail: chauver@eastlink.ca 
Director of Fundraising & Sponsorship: Vacant
Director of Fields: Lee Watson
Cell: 519-373-3934
E-mail: lwatson77@hotmail.com
Director of Equipment: Lee Watson
Cell: 519-373-3934
E-mail: lwatson77@hotmail.com


Pavilion Coordinator: Kristyne Wray
Cell: 519-270-8297
E-mail: southpaw711@hotmail.com
Inter-County Soccer League
Division Representative
(U8 & U10): Christine Hauver-Fairhall
Cell: 519-378-7702
E-mail: chauver@eastlink.ca
Lakeshore Division Representative
(U12, U15, U18 & Adult): Randy Corfield
Cell: 226-923-0565
E-mail: randycorfield@gmail.com
Website/Social Media Manager: Christine Hauver-Fairhall
Cell: 519-378-7702
E-mail: chauver@eastlink.ca
Pictures: WGSC Group Effort